#NowListening: Bus Trip Blues

When you’re travelling, more than half your time will probably be spent… travelling. If you’re anything like me, one of the best ways to beat travel boredom (other than talking to your travel companions) is to prepare the perfect playlist.

In case you’re short on inspiration, I thought I’d share mine. (Warning: this playlist could also double as a “quiet crying” playlist. I didn’t realize how sad it was until I listened to it alone in my room… whoops…)

Without further ado, here’s my Bus Trip Blues playlist!

Let me know if it drifted you into dreamland (or made you cry…).

Leave a Reply

